CJCinemaSummit May 19 2022

May 19, 2022 17:00 Europe/London

The CJCinemaSummit will be live from the Cannes Film Festival on Thursday 19 May. Join us on the red carpet - at least proverbially - as we talk to people involved in and reporting about what goes on at the world's most famous film festival. Who knows, we might even rope in a star to chat to us. Be sure to join us live 18:00 CET, 5pm London and 9am Los Angeles 19th May.

This webinar is over.

Speakers

J. Sperling Reich

Executive Editor, Celluloid Junkie

Patrick Von Sychowski

Editor, Celluloid Junkie

Karen Krizanovich

Researcher, journalist, writer and broadcaster

Baptiste Heynemann

Executive Director, CST