Webinars

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit September 16th, 2021

49 views September 16, 2021

Join us this Thursday as we celebrate the return of cinema! Bond is back and day-and-date...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit August 26th 2021

222 views August 26, 2021

CinemaCon 2021 is almost here. The first major cinema trade show is going ahead and the...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit August 12th 2021

132 views August 12, 2021

Even before COVID, exhibitors began growing their dine-in cinema offerings as a way to not only...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit July 29th 2021

33 views July 29, 2021

The issue of release windows has exploded following several leading European and Japanese chains...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit July 15th 2021

82 views July 15, 2021

People around the world are venturing out to newly reopened theaters to enjoy the immersive...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit July 1st 2021

25 views July 01, 2021

As both cinema and summer make a welcome return, we look at all types of outdoor cinemas,...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit June 17th 2021

90 views June 17, 2021

With cinemas reopening and blockbusters returning to the biggest screen, how do you keep red...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit June 3rd 2021

78 views June 03, 2021

The forced cinema closures around the world over the last year due to COVID have meant that many...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit May 20th 2021

319 views May 20, 2021

The 37th event in the series will go live on May 20th, ,09:00 Los Angeles, 17:00 London time. #...

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit April 29th 2021

52 views April 29, 2021

The 36th event in the series will go live on April 29th, ,09:00 Los Angeles, 17:00 London time....

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit April 15th 2021

88 views April 15, 2021

The 35th event in the series will go live on April 15th, ,09:00 Los Angeles, 17:00 London time....

Webinars

CJCinemaSummit March 18th 2021

132 views March 18, 2021

The 34th event in the series will go live on March 18th, 10:00 Los Angeles, 17:00 London time....